How can we help you?


Browse through the topics below to find what you are looking for.

GeneralPrivacy
Why am I not able to take screenshots, copy, forward or share anything?

By default, all users who install and use Siccura will not be able to take screenshots, copy, forward or share messages or data unless the sender that enabled that feature for you.

As a user you could allow your Siccura contacts to take screenshots, copy, forward or share your messages and data.

How do I allow my contacts to copy, forward or share my content?

You can allow certain contacts to copy, forward or share your messages and content. To activate these features, go into Contacts, and tap on the 3 dots. In the pop-up swipe which feature you want to allow that contact to do.

What does the green lock mean?

If you see a green lock next to an email that means this email was sent through Siccura and in an encrypted manner.

What does the red lock mean?

The red lock means that the email you’ve sent or received is not encrypted and therefore the contents will be visible on the email service provider.

How do I activate additional privacy features?

To access additional privacy features such as the ability to recall, or send messages that disappearing after a pre-set time, you’ll have to become a premium user.

To view our packages, click here.